Effective August 1, 2020 we are required by law to apply applicable taxes for Canadian accounts.. If tax is charged and at what rate depends on the account's billing location.

5% (GST)
Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Quebec, Saskatchewan, and Yukon

13% (HST)

15% (HST)
New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, and Prince Edward Island
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!