We don't take services offline for going over bandwidth usage if on the max plan allowed for that service as long as they are not impacting others.

We will not charge users for using more data transfer then the plan allows as long as no other options are available. This is a basic rule and we may change it at a later date.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!